If i were people who have stoma..

If I were them, what do I need heartily?

I imagine if I am at a garden and I want to call my mom at home, I would always have to come into house to touch her to get an attention. (Because laryngectomee’s voice is usually small.) In this case, whistles can be fixed when I need something very powerful.

Whistle is a good way especially in daily life in the house or yard when they need to get someone’s attention and they are not loud enough to scare the neighbors.

So if I make jewellery with whistle, it would be useful for them.

Leave a Reply

